Telephone Listing

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irish Mortgage Corporation/Moneycoach

 

 

 

 

Direct Line

    Ext No

Mobile

             Email address

IMC - Advisors

Team email address:  mortgagesales@irishmortgage.ie

 

Gerry Griffin (Business Dev Mgr)

01-6691032

1032

087 055 4910

gerryg@irishmortgage.ie

Eimear Kelleher

01-6691077

1077

086 843 1101

eimeark@irishmortgage.ie

Colin Rockett

01-6691034

1034

085 273 9418

colinr@irishmortgage.ie

Steven Cumiskey

01-6691036

1036

085 837 8382

stevenc@irishmortgage.ie

Paddy Carolan

01-6691046

1046

087 684 5410

paddyc@irishmortgage.ie

Niall Coughlan

01-6691050

1050

086 8944 607

niallc@irishmortgage.ie

Rob Morton

01-6691007

1007

083 1245 808

robm@irishmortgage.ie

Harry Harmon

01-6691010

1010

087 677 6687

harryh@irishmortgage.ie

Eoin Clifford

01-6691020

1020

087 283 6486

eoinc@irishmortgage.ie

Rory Dunleavy

01-6691050

1050

087 641 9319

roryd@irishmortgage.ie

IMC - Sales Support

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pauline Bourke

01-6691053

1053

 

paulineb@irishmortgage.ie

Moneycoach - Advisors

Team email address:  lifesales@moneycoach.ie

 

 

Steve Johnson (Manager)

01-6691040

1040

089 228 5060

stevej@moneycoach.ie

Eoin Murphy

01-6691042

1042

086 262 8020

eoinm@moneycoach.ie

Michael Lacey

01-6691014

1014

087 6393216

michaell@moneycoach.ie

James O'Mahony

01-6691035

1035

087 287 3238

jamesom@moneycoach.ie

Barry Walsh

01-6691061

1061

087 918 3897

barryw@moneycoach.ie

Cyriel  Varwijk

01-6691028

1028

085 205 0632

cyrielv@moneycoach.ie

Mark Livingstone

01-6691013

1013

085 136 7116

markl@moneycoach.ie

Moneycoach - Sales Support

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alin Tudor

01-6691012

1012

 

alint@moneycoach.ie

Hazel Foran

01-6691011

1011

 

hazelf@moneycoach.ie

Administration

Team email address:  admin@irishmortgage.ie

 

 

Paula Fee (Manager)

01-6691065

1065

 

paulaf@irishmortgage.ie

Clare O'Riordan

01-6691038

1038

 

clareor@irishmortgage.ie

Trudy Finn

01-6691051

1051

 

trudyf@irishmortgage.ie

Patrice Nugent

01-6691024

1024

 

patricen@irishmortgage.ie

Danielle Doyle

01-6691069

1069

 

danielled@irishmortgage.ie

Trish Barrett

01-6691084

1084

 

trishb@irishmortgage.ie

Diana Lenghel

01-6691059

1059

 

dianal@irishmortgage.ie

Accounts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dermot McCarthy

01-6691063

1063

 

dermotmcc@irishmortgage.ie

Compliance

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Hickey

01-6691043

1043

 

stephenh@irishmortgage.ie

Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Maguire (Managing Director)

01-6691081

1081

086 256 7853

derekm@irishmortgage.ie

Fiona Deering (Operations Director)

01-6691082

1082

086 811 7808

fionad@irishmortgage.ie

Liam O'Connor (Sales Director)

01-6691027

1027

086 272 3467

liamoc@irishmortgage.ie